Skip to content

Settings ​

This group is used to format cells.

groug

Settings ​

settings

Automatic Refresh
If this option is enabled, values are automaticaly refreshed:

  • The user logs on.
  • A workspace is loaded.
  • A workbook is opened.
  • A filter is changed or deleted.
  • A workspace consolidation is customized.

Save Input Immediately
If this option is enabled, input values of a workspace-consolidtion are immediately send to the database. Otherwise the 'Save Cell Values' must be used after input.

Help ​

Shows the help webside.

Info ​

Shows the info dialog.