Skip to content

Opened Workspaces ​

A client application can use different workspaces at the same time. When another workspace is selected, the objects are shown in Objects in Selected Workspace. The Workspace menu can be used to manage workspaces.

workspace_menu

New ​

Creates a new workspace on the server.

new

Open ​

Downloads an existing workspace from the server.

open

Save ​

Saves the selected workspace to the server.

Save As ​

Saves the selected workspace with another name.

save_as

Reload ​

Reloads the selected workspace from the server. Local changes are discarded.

Close ​

Closes the selected workspace.

Close All ​

Closes all workspaces.